Leading your troop just got easier.

WOW! Virtual Brownie Journey in a Day – Dec 6

Product Number: MFV-3

Miss Jackie will take you on an adventure with Bubbles the otter and her animal friends to discover what’s at the end of river. They decide to make it a special trip and clean up any trash they find along the way.

Preprinted 14 Worksheets Including Certificate
Embroidered 2″ Water Patch
Bonus! Animal Friends Cards to Use on Your Own

  • Description
  • Additional information
  • Reviews (1)

Description

Date: Sunday, Dec 6, 2020

Part 1 Time: 10:00 AM PST / 11:00 MST / 12 Noon CST/ 1:00 EST
Part 2 Time: 12:00 Noon / 1:00 MST / 2:00 CST/ 3:00 EST

Place: Zoom (Link will be emailed)

Includes: Two 1 Hour Workshops and Access to 14 Worksheets to Download

Not Included:

  • Official Girl Scout Awards
  • Scissors
  • Glue stick
  • 2 large containers such as bucket and a pillow case
  • An empty, clean jar
  • A pencil or pen
  • Small items for a sink and float experiment
  • Cardboard tube
  • Plastic grocery bag or other items that can’t be recycled

Girl Scout Virtual Journey in a Day for BrowniesOptional ($4 Additional): 

  • Preprinted 14 Worksheets Including Certificate
    Embroidered 2″ Water Patch
  • Bonus! Animal Friends Cards to Use on Your Own
  • Price Includes Shipping!

Part 1 (1 hour)

  • Get introduced to 10 animal friends and find out how they live by the Girl Scout Law*.
  • Learn to appreciate water.
  • Do three water experiments.
  • Take a litter pledge.
  • Learn about water conservation, reducing, reusing, repurposing, recycling and upcycling.
  • Choose a water project.

Part 2 (1 hour)

  • Make crafts from recycled products.
  • Do two water experiments.
  • Plan the steps to your water project.
  • Make a supply list for your water project.
  • Decide the jobs for your water project.

Part 3 takes place after your project and is done after your project:

  • Complete a conservation worksheet.
  • Review the Girl Scout Law*.
  • Review your water project.
  • Earn a certificate

 

Additional information

Weight .5 lbs
Dimensions 1 × 1 × 1 in

1 review for "WOW! Virtual Brownie Journey in a Day - Dec 6"

  1. :

    Very nice product was impressed when it arrived.

Add a review

X
X