EVERY FRIDAY GET 15% OFF ON DOWNLOADS. USE COUPON CODE: DOWNLOADDAY

Leading your troop just got easier.

Character Building Patch Program for Daisies and Brownies — March 13

Product Number: MFV-19

Daisies and Brownies revisit the Girl Scout law with contemporary topics worthy of discussion.

 

Special rates for troops!
Email us at [email protected] to pick your own date and time.

11 Preprinted Worksheets
10! Beautiful Patches
Recycled Craft Supplies
2 Printed Girl Scout Law Mazes

  • Description
  • Additional information
  • Reviews (0)

Description

Date: Saturday, March 13, 2021

Session 1 Time: 10 am PST / 11 MST / 12 Noon CTM / 1 pm EST
Session 2 Time: 12 noon PST / 1 pm MST / 2 Noon CTM / 3 pm EST

Place: Zoom (Link will be emailed)

Includes: Two 1 Hour Workshops and Access to 13 Worksheets to Download

Not Included:

  • Scissors
  • Glue stick
  • A pencil or pen
  • Envelope
  • Recycled Craft Supplies
  • Markers or crayons
  • Paper
  • Patches

Girl Scout Character Building Patch Program®Optional:

  • 11 Preprinted Worksheets
  • 10! Beautiful Patches
  • Recycled Craft Supplies
  • 2 Preprinted Girl Scout Law Mazes
  • Price Includes Shipping!

Part 1 (1 hour)

  • Discuss when telling the truth might hurt someone’s feelings (honest and fair).
  • Discuss what it means to be a good friend (friendly and helpful).
  • Start a 30 day calendar of random acts of kindness (considerate and caring).
  • Decorate an envelop to hold calendar pieces.
  • Learn about what you can do about bullying (courageous and strong).
  • Discuss different ways you can be responsible (be responsible for what I say and do).
  • Do part 1 of a Girl Scout law maze.

Part 2 (1 hour)

  • Learn what it means to have good self-esteem (respect myself and others).
  • Discuss why we have rules and laws (respect authority).
  • Make a recycled craft (use resources wisely).
  • Learn about generosity (make the world a better place).
  • Learn how to be inclusive (be a sister to every girl scout).
  • Do part 2 of a Girl Scout law maze.

 

*Workshops may be rescheduled if we don’t have enough participates to fill the date scheduled.

Additional information

Weight .5 lbs
Dimensions 1 × 1 × 1 in

Reviews

There are no reviews yet. Add a review

X
X