FREE SHIPPING ON ANY ORDER $50 OR MORE!

Leading your troop just got easier.

Making Choices Leaf Workshop for Daisies – Jan 9

Product Number: MFV-12

Daisies learn how to choose products they want on a limited budget.

 

Special rates for troops!
Email us at [email protected] to pick your own date and time.

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Product Number:MFV-12 Category: Tag:
  • Description
  • Reviews (0)

Description

Join us for our Daisy Making Choices Workshop on Zoom!

Date: Saturday, January 9, 2021*

Time: 10:00 AM PST / 11 MST / 12 Noon CST/ 1 PM EST

Place: Zoom (Link will be emailed)

Includes: 1 Hour Workshop and Link to Download Worksheets

Not Included:

  • Official Girl Scout Badge
  • Fake Bills: Ones, Fives, Tens
  • Money Pouch

Optional:

  • Fake Money
  • Money Pouch with Name CardGirl Scout Superhero Fun Patch
  • Preprinted Downloads
  • Use Rescources Wisely Patch
  • Free Shipping!

 

*Workshops may be rescheduled if we don’t have enough participates to fill the date scheduled.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet. Add a review

X